Whanganui Camera Club Trophy Winners 2023

Beauty in Nature	PI	Secretary's Plate	Yvonne Malaquin	Watching Me Watching You
Natural History NZ	MP	Bourne Rosebowl	Lynette Vallely	Kereru
The Landscape in Summer	PI	(Open) 4 Seasons Trophy	Heather Mackenzie	Kai Iwi
Natural and Rural Landscapes	MP	(Open) Margaret Walford Mem.Trophy	Rodney Donaldson	Lake Mangamahoe
Set of 6 A grade	PI	Adam Glasgow MemTrophy	Lynette Vallely	Seashore at Sundown
Set of 6 B grade	PI	Win Daniels	Lex McRae	From Go to Woa
AV A Grade		Aotea Cup	John Smart	Te rerenga wairua
AV B Grade		Turi Cup	Bill Douglas	Birds in the Land
AV Collaborative		Aorangi Cup	No award	
Set of 3 A Grade	MP	Agfa Cup (handles)	John Smart	Crown Shy/Alan/Downtown
Set of 3 B Grade	MP	Agfa Cup	Bill Douglas	Whanganui River Sunrise / Gannet I said no / Begonia
Portrait - Environmental	PI	(Open Gd) Kitson Trophy	Basil Hooper	The Farrier
Portrait - Embrace the Shadows	MP	(Open Gd) Lampe Perpetual Cup	Melanie McRae	Just J
Champion DPI A Grade	PI	George Thom MemTrophy	John Smart	Ollie
Champion DPI B Grade	PI	Forster Cup	Yvonne Malaquin	Unfurling
Champion Print A Grade	MP	Palliser Cup	Ormond Torr	Pensive Pulchritude
Champion Print B Grade	MP	Millward Cup	Lex McRae	Mantodea and Fly
Aggregate Points DPI A grade	PI	Elizabeth Richards Rosebowl	John Smart	
Aggregate Points DPI B grade	PI	McLisky Trophy	Lex McRae	
Aggregate Points Prints A grade	MP	Lampe Rosebowl	Lynette Valley	
Aggregate Points Prints B grade	MP	Lampe Cup	Bill Douglas	
Aggregate Points A Grade Combined		Whanganui Medal	John Smart	
Aggregate Points B Grade Combined		Whanganui Medal	Lex McRae	