Whanganui Camera Club Trophy Winners 2022

NZ Flora and Fauna	PI	Secretary's Plate	Sandra Benson	Kākābeak (Clianthus Puniceus)
The Natural World	MP	Bourne Rosebowl	Lex McRae	This Old Tree
Panoramas	PI	(Open) 4 Seasons Trophy	Melanie McRae	Lake Hawea Storm Front
Landscapes	MP	(Open) Margaret Walford Mem.Trophy	Lynette Vallely	Nightfall, Lake Wanaka
Set of 6 A grade	PI	Adam Glasgow MemTrophy	Glyn Hubbard	Colour Harmony
Set of 6 B grade	PI	Win Daniels	Vivienne McLean	Sic Transit
AV A Grade		Aotea Cup	Beverley Sinclair	The Gardener
AV B Grade		Turi Cup	No award	
AV Collaborative		Aorangi Cup	Melanie McRae and Heather Mackenzie	The Teddy Bears Picnic
Set of 3 A Grade	MP	Agfa Cup (handles)	Rodney Donaldson	
Set of 3 B Grade	MP	Agfa Cup	Vivienne McLean	
Portrait - formal	PI	(Open Gd) Kitson Trophy	Sharlene Dempsey	Man in Black
People - informal	MP	(Open Gd) Lampe Perpetual Cup	Rob Ferguson	Kyoto Street
Champion DPI A Grade	PI	George Thom MemTrophy	Sharlene Dempsey	Man in Black
Champion DPI B Grade	PI	Forster Cup	Lex McCrae	Japanese Tea House
Champion Print A Grade	MP	Palliser Cup	John Smart	Hire Me
Champion Print B Grade	MP	Millward Cup	Vivienne McLean	Wafting Away
Aggregate Points DPI A grade	PI	Elizabeth Richards Rosebowl	John Smart	
Aggregate Points DPI B grade	PI	McLisky Trophy	David Johnston	
Aggregate Points Prints A grade	MP	Lampe Rosebowl	Lynette Vallely	
Aggregate Points Prints B grade	MP	Lampe Cup	Vivienne McLean	
Aggregate Points A Grade Combined		Whanganui Medal	Lynette Vallely	
Aggregate Points B Grade Combined		Whanganui Medal	Vivienne McLean	