Whanganui Camera Club Trophy Winners 2021

Nature	PI	Secretary's Plate	Alana Maulder	Tui on Flax Bush
Natural History NZ	MP	Bourne Rosebowl	Sandra Van Der Lubbe	Dabchick with young
Scapes	PI	(Open) 4 Seasons Trophy	Ormond Torr	First Light
New Zealand Landscapes	MP	(Open) Margaret Walford Mem.Trophy	Alana Maulder	Winter Wonderland
Set of 6 A grade	PI	Adam Glasgow MemTrophy	Ormond Torr	The glass is always greener
Set of 6 B grade	PI	Win Daniels	Sandra Benson	Quietude
AV A Grade		Aotea Cup	Ormond Torr	The Whangaehu Estuary
AV B Grade		Turi Cup	N/A	
AV Collaborative		Aorangi Cup	Claire and John Smart	Four Cathedrals and an Abbey
Set of 3 A Grade	MP	Agfa Cup (handles)	Ormond Torr	Terminus Unknown/Kotare/Citrus Sliced
Set of 3 B Grade	MP	Agfa Cup	Sandra Benson	Shag/Momiji/Port Marker
Portrait	PI	(Open Gd) Kitson Trophy	Sharlene Dempsey	Embraced
People	MP	(Open Gd) Lampe Perpetual Cup	John Smart	Thank You
Champion DPI A Grade	PI	George Thom MemTrophy	Alana Maulder	Tui and the Bee
Champion DPI B Grade	PI	Forster Cup	Sandra Benson	Quietude
Champion Print A Grade	MP	Palliser Cup	Alana Maulder	Shine
Champion Print B Grade	MP	Millward Cup	Lex McRae	IR Lake Tekapo
Aggregate Points DPI A grade	PI	Elizabeth Richards Rosebowl	Lynette Vallely	
Aggregate Points DPI B grade	PI	McLisky Trophy	Sandra Benson	
Aggregate Points Prints A grade	MP	Lampe Rosebowl	John Smart	
Aggregate Points Prints B grade	MP	Lampe Cup	Sandra Benson	
Combined Aggregate A Grade		Whanganui Medal	Lynette Vallely	
Combined Aggregate B Grade		Whanganui Medal	Sandra Benson	